2013 National Holidays


Complete list of 2013 holidays:

A. Regular Holidays
New Year’s Day, Jan. 1 (Tuesday)
Maundy Thursday, Mar. 28
Good Friday, Mar. 29
Araw ng Kagitingan, Apr. 9 (Tuesday)
Labor Day, May 1 (Wednesday)
Independence Day, June 12 (Wednesday)
National Heroes Day, Aug. 26 (Last Monday of August)
Bonifacio Day, Nov. 30 (Saturday)
Christmas Day, Dec. 25 (Wednesday)
Rizal Day, Dec. 30 (Monday)

B. Special (Non-Working) Days
Black Saturday, Mar. 30
Ninoy Aquino Day, Aug. 21 (Wednesday)
All Saints Day, Nov. 1 (Friday)
Additional special (non-working) days
-Nov. 2 (Saturday)
-Dec. 24 (Tuesday)
Last Day of the Year, Dec. 31 (Tuesday)

C. Special Holiday (for all schools)

EDSA Revolution Anniversary, Feb. 25 (Monday)

Baka-bakasyon din! :)

source

About Allan Bough

Allan works full time as a Recruitment Head for an IT Solutions company in Makati and juggles blogging along side. He’s fond of travelling, a certified beach and nature lover and would want to explore more of Earth’s riches. A former community theater director, a pre school teacher and a frustrated Star In A Million contestant, Allan hopes of conquering the big stage for a spotlight one day. Conversation and people are his passion.
Post a Comment